Berkshire

Contact: berkshire@maiw.org

Date: Mar. 14 Apr. 16 May 15 June 20
Time: 5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
Location: Cork n’ Hearth TBD Patrick’s Zuchinni’s
Topic/
Speaker:
TBD CE class TBD TBD
Host: Mountain One Greylock Berkshire Insurance Wheeler & Taylor
Charity: Elizabeth Freeman Center      

Bristol

Contact: bristol@maiw.org

Date: Mar. 14 Apr. 10 May 8  
Time: 6:00pm 6:00pm 6:00pm  
Location: Whites of Westport Whites of Westport Whites of Westport  
Topic
/Speaker:
  Colleen Heaslip, AIM Mutual, Balanced Eating Scholarship Presentation meeting  
Host:   Partners Insurance    

Cape Cod

Contact: capecod@maiw.org

Date: Mar. Apr. May
Time: 5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
Location: TBD Hyannis Golf Course
1800 Iyannough Rd
Hyannis
TBD
Topic/
Speaker:
MAIW Condo Class w/Colleen Ormsby What’s New at the FAIR Plan w/Anthony Silva Commercial Auto Class w/Julie Paul
Host: Northeast Insurance Rogers & Gray Ins. TBD
Charity: TBD TBD TBD

Essex

Contact: essex@maiw.org

Date: Mar. 14 Apr. May June
Time: 5:30pm Network
6:00pm Dinner
5:30pm Network
6:00pm Dinner
5:30pm Network
6:00pm Dinner
5:30pm Network
6:00pm Dinner
Location: Breakaway Danvers
221 Newbury St.
Danvers
TBD TBD TBD
Topic
/Speaker:
Actuary TBD TBD TBD
Charity: Pet Supplies for North East Animal Shelter TBD TBD TBD

Middlesex

All meetings begin with networking from 5:30pm-6pm with meeting, dinner and speakers to follow

Contact: middlesex@maiw.org

Date: TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
Time: 5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
Location:          
Topic/Spkr:          

Norfolk

Contact: norfolk@maiw.org

Date: Mar. 18 Apr. 15 May 20 June 17
Time: 5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
Location: Mick Morgan’s Mick Morgan’s Mick Morgan’s Mick Morgan’s
Topic/
Speaker:
Public Speaking w/ Bea Grant TBD TBD TBD

**Box tops and can tabs are collected year round**

Plymouth

Contact: plymouth@maiw.org

Date: Mar. 13 Apr. 10 May 8
Time: 5:30pm 5:30pm 5:30pm
Location: Cabby Shack Cabby Shack Alden Park
Topic/
Speaker:
Peter Brown, Tiny & Sons Glass MAIW 101 Installation
Charity: TBD Wareham YMCA YMCA Summer Camp

S. Middlesex

Contact: southmiddlesex@maiw.org

Date: Apr. 18 May 19 June 20 July 18
Time: 5:00pm 5:00pm 5:00pm 5:00pm
Location: Wayside Insurance Agency Wayside Insurance Agency TBD TBD
Topic
/Speaker:
       

Worcester

Contact: worcester@maiw.org

Date: TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
Time: 5:30pm (cocktails)
6pm (meeting)
5:30pm (cocktails)
6pm (meeting)
5:30pm (cocktails)
6pm (meeting)
5:30pm (cocktails)
6pm (meeting)
 
Location:          
Topic/Spkr:          

One thought on “Chapter Meetings

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.