The 2020-2021 MAIW State Awards were presented at the Annual Association Meeting in May.

Chapter of the Year:

  • Essex/Middlesex Chapter

Member of the Year:

  • Laura Henderson, Essex/Middlesex Chapter

Rookie of the Year:

  • None


  • Essex/Middlesex Chapter

Government Affairs:

  • Lauren Hayes, Plymouth Chapter


  • Worcester Chapter

Public Relations:

  • None


  • None


  • Lisa Albrecht, Plymouth Chapter

Congratulations to all of the winners!

View previous winners: 2018 | 2017 | 2016

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.