The 2017-2018 MAIW State Awards were presented at the Annual Association Meeting in May.

Chapter of the Year:

  • Worcester Chapter (Carolee LaMarre, Director)

Member of the Year:

  • Becca Mezoff, Essex Chapter


  • Colleen Ormsby, Cape Cod Chapter

Government Affairs:

  • Kevin St. John, Plymouth Chapter


  • Carolee LaMarre, Worcester Chapter

Public Relations:

  • Liliana Melo, Bristol Chapter


  • Kristin Camarra, Essex Chapter


  • Brenda Briana, Essex Chapter

Congratulations to all of the winners!

View previous winners: 2017 | 2016

Home Page Icon courtesy: GNOME Project

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.