The 2016-17 MAIW Awards were presented at the Annual Association Business Meeting in May.

Chapter of the Year:

  • Cape Cod (Donnie Hull, Director)

Member of the Year:

  • Glynnis Walbridge, Norfolk


  • Karen King, Essex

Government Affairs:

  • Denise Deleo, Bristol


  • Rena King, Norfolk

Public Relations:

  • Rebecca Mezoff, Essex


  • Rebecca Mezoff, Essex


  • Brenda Briana, Essex

Congratulations to all of the winners!

View the 2016 Winners.

Home Page Icon courtesy: GNOME Project

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.