Member Spotlight – 2016

The 2016 MAIW Awards were presented at the Annual Association Business Meeting in May.

Chapter of the Year:

  • Plymouth (Monique Duquette, Director & Laura Sewall, Assistant Director)

Member of the Year:

  • Kelly Tauber-Lalli (Norfolk Chapter)


  • Winner – Plymouth
  • Runner-up – Essex, Bristol & Cape Cod Chapter

Government Affairs:

  • Winner – Essex (Andrea McIness)
  • Runner up – N/A

PIPs Membership:

  • Winner – Berkshire

Public Relations:

  • Winner – Bristol
  • Runner-up – Norfolk


  • Winner – Essex (Becca Metzoff)


  • Winner – Bristol

Congratulations to all of the winners!

Home Page Icon courtesy: GNOME Project

One thought on “Member Spotlight – 2016

  1. Pingback: Member Spotlight – 2017 | MAIW Inc

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s